Terra Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The forum for all discussions of Terra.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Fields and Specialties

Go down 
+2
Inox
Paradosi
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Paradosi
Admin

Fields and Specialties Empty
PostSubject: Fields and Specialties   Fields and Specialties EmptyMon Jul 05, 2010 1:48 pm

Still a student in a sense due to the annoying waste of time that most of school is... Regardless, I am a physicist, with a hint of mathematician.

Posts your ideals, fields, etc... here.
Back to top Go down
Inox

PostSubject: Re: Fields and Specialties   Fields and Specialties EmptyMon Jul 05, 2010 2:03 pm

I'm currently in college studying physics, I plan to specialize in particles later, but it's still too early to decide.
Back to top Go down
Crisis589

PostSubject: Re: Fields and Specialties   Fields and Specialties EmptyMon Jul 05, 2010 2:06 pm

I'm not so much adept in the fields of science and mathematics as I am in the fields of politics and government, which I think could be a very valuable asset indeed. If we could extend our influence into the government, we could greatly increase our power.
Back to top Go down
Paradosi
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Fields and Specialties   Fields and Specialties EmptyMon Jul 05, 2010 2:12 pm

Crisis589 wrote:
I'm not so much adept in the fields of science and mathematics as I am in the fields of politics and government, which I think could be a very valuable asset indeed. If we could extend our influence into the government, we could greatly increase our power.

Mhm Politics still plays an important part in government, as a technocracy is still a government, no matter how decentralized. Requirement is too have a core sense of the sciences. The specializations can be left to the specialized sciences.

Last edited by Paradosi on Mon Jul 05, 2010 2:47 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Crisis589